For the latest updates on how we are managing changes due to COVID-19 please click here.


Our leadership team is composed of senior scientists and management executives who collectively average over 20 years of industry experience. We are honored to help guide today’s ophthalmology projects across the entire development lifecycle, moving your innovations forward.

Ora Clinical

Stuart Abelson
President, Chairman and CEO

Pia Olson
Chief Human Resource Officer

David Bingaman, DVM, Ph.D., Diplomate ACVO
Chief Development Officer

Stewart Sylvester
Vice President Sales, Marketing & Customer Experience

Jack Crowley
SVP & Chief Financial Officer

Sally Tucker, MCOptom, PhD
Vice President Ora Europe

Andrew Warner
General Counsel

Hiro Matsuda
General Manager, Ora Japan

Peng Wang
General Manager, China

Hal Patterson
Senior Vice President, CMC & Regulatory

George Ousler
Senior Vice President, Anterior Segment

Paul Gomes
Vice President, Allergy

Ryan Bouchard
Vice President of Medical Devices

Keith Lane
Vice President, Posterior Segment

Aron Shapiro
Senior Vice President, Ora Asset Development & Partnering

Matt Chapin
Senior Vice President, Ora Asset Development & Partnering

Gustavo De Moraes, M.D., M.P.H.
Chief Medical Officer